Board of Directors

Kristina Fidhi – Chairman;

Sonila Mesareja – Vice Chairman;

Ervin Koci – Finance Officer;

Endrit Keraj – Secretary;

Telnis Skuqi – Member.

Board of Supervisors:

Fatmir Popja – Chairman;

Glorjan Janjaj – Member;

Endrit Habilaj – Member.

This Website is made possible by the support of the American People through the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) in the framework of the Albanian Justice Sector Strengthening Project (JuST). The contents of this Website are the sole responsibility of the Albanian Association of the Journalists for Justice (SHGD) and do not necessarily reflect the views of USAID or the United States Government.
© 2014, All rights are reserved from "Shoqata e Gazetarëve për Drejtësi" - SHGD